Ken Thomson: Restless with Ashley Bathgate and Karl Larson

HD download (24/96 wav): Ken Thomson: RESTLESS


HD download/ 24-96 wav file


(Note: this is the original resolution of this project, and is higher than CD quality; make sure you can play this before downloading, though all computers will play this format.)

compositions by Ken Thomson
performed by Ashley Bathgate, cello and Karl Larson, piano


RESTLESS for cello and piano
1. Restless
2. Forge
3. Remain Untold
4. Lost

ME VS. for piano solo
5. Turn of Phrase
6. Another Second Try
7. Me Vs.